Department of practice


  • 2016-08-02
  • Views: 659


Surganova Gauhar Boriskizi

The head of practical Department

According to the basig education system rules of the Republic of Kazakhstan students pass the sort of internships such as learning, teaching and evaluation, linguistic, educational, industrial and pre-diploma practice tupes in accordance with the schedule.

On everu year the training contracts signed with the based of internships, prepared programs, collected guidelines for organizing and conducting internship. In accordance with the head of university order students are directed to the agreement is signed. At this time signed more than 120 agreements.

Electronic version of guidelines programs are stored in the department of internship. Professors and other qualified teachers are directed for improving the quality of internship.

Students are sent to organizations in accordance with the themes of diploma projects in graduate year.

Developed practices program, issued a different kind of internship diaries. After pedagogical production and pre-diploma practice for students give guidance conducted after the final conference, where students analyze reports. After the results of practical training, many students are invited for job.

Отдел практики


  • 2016-08-02
  • Просмотров: 1179

Саржанова Гаухар Барыскызы

Заведующий отделом практики

Согласно основным правилам (ГОСО РК 5. 03.005-2009) системы образования РК студенты проходят учебную, учебно-ознакомительную, языковую, педагогическую, производственную и преддипломную виды практик в соответствии с графиком.

На каждый год обучения подписаны договоры с базами практики, подготовлены программы, сборник методических указаний по организации и проведению практики. Студенты направляются на практику приказом руководителя университета в организации, с которыми составлен договор.В настоящее время заключены более 120 договоров.

Электронный вариант программы методических указаний хранится в отделе практики. Для повышения качества прохождения практики ответственными направляются профессора, доценты, опытные преподаватели.

На преддипломную практику студенты выпускных курсов направляются в соответствии с темами дипломных проектов.

Преподавателями кафедр ведётся работа по методическому обеспечению практик. Разработаны программы практик, выпущены различные виды дневников практик.Перед прохождением педагогической, производственной и предипломной практики студентам даются методические указания, после проводятся итоговые конференции, где анализируются отчеты обучающихся. По результатам прохождения производственной практики многие студенты получают приглашение для трудоустройства.