The faculty of pedagogy and art

The faculty of pedagogy and art

General information


Dean of the faculty

Abdurakhmanov Nurmukhamed Abdushamaevuch

c.ofh.c., senior lecturer






Faculty was opened in 1993 on the basis of faculty of “Art graphics” in South-Kazakhstan Pedagogical Institute. Later the Institute was renamed as Shymkent branch of the International Kazakh Turkish University. And from 2012 to 2013 academic year under the Decree of MES of RK Regional Social-Innovative University was established.

Experienced professors, teachers mentor at the faculty of “Art and Pedagogy”. There are PhDs, professors, candidates of sciences and docents in the teaching staff who achieved a great success in the field of sciences, art and creative work. Besides, masters, members of Union of designers, artists, architects of RK, Laureates of the Republic and International competitions.

The scientific council center with young specialists was established to develop creative works of future specialists. The centre gives opportunity to qualitatively carry out the course papers, diploma papers and master dissertations. All conditions were made for students and masters to get qualified education in specialties. Special auditoriums for lectures, practical classes and educational workshop studies were emitted according to the peculiarities of specialties for conducting classes. Academic process meet modern requirements: 5 auditoriums equipped with computers, having an access to Internet and 2 auditoriums with interactive boards. Workshops of designers, theatres of fashion, dancing group “Turan” - laureates of international competitions work at the faculty.

Scientific-research work directions:

  • Organization and conduction of multi leveled scientific conferences; (international, regional, republic)
  • Preparation and conduction of practical seminars and trainings for young specialists.
  • To conduct actively scientific-research works among students; (students’ scientific section “The world of Art”)
  • To monitor of educational process and conduct scientific-research works;
  • Organization of works in the field of scientific research;

Professors and teachers issued around 500 scientific articles, teaching methodic aids, monographs, scientific and creative works in the last three years.

Educational programs of the faculty:

Bachelor

• 6B01403-Physical culture and sports
* 6B01101 – Pedagogy and psychology
* 6B01801-Social pedagogy and self-knowledge
* 6B02101 – Choreography

* 6V02104 – Design

Факультет педагогики и искусства

Факультет педагогики и искусства

Общие сведения


Декан факультета

Абдурахманов Нурмухамед Абдушамаевич

к.и.н., старший преподаватель






Факультет открыт в 1993 году на основе факультета «Художественная графика» при Южно-Казахстанском Педагогическом Институте. После название ВУЗа было переименовано в Шымкентский Филиал Международного Казахско-Турецкого Университета. А с 2012-2013 учебного года по Постановлению МОН РК был создан Региональный Социально-Инновационный университет.

В факультете искусства и педагогики преподают опытные преподаватели-профессоры. В преподавательском коллективе работают доктора наук, профессоры, кандидаты наук и доценты, которые в области науки, искусства и творчества достигли большого достижения, деятели культуры РК, магистры, члены союза дизайнеров, художников, архитекторов РК, лауреаты международных конкурсов и Республики.

Для развития творческих работ будущих специалистов, изучения научно-исследовательской работы есть научного совет с молодыми специалистами. В этом совете анализируются и дается возможность качественно выполнить курсовые, дипломные работы и магистрские диссертации. Созданы все условия для получения качественного образования по специальности студентам и магистрам. Согласно особенностям специальностей для проведения занятий выделены лекционные, практические, специальные аудиторий и оборудованные учебно-мастерские кабинеты. Учебный процесс соответствует современным требованиям: 5 аудиторий оснащенных компьютерами, подключенных к интернету, 2 аудиторий оснащены интерактивными досками. В факультете работают мастерские дизайнера, театр мод, лауреаты международных конкурсов танцевальная группа «Туран».

Направления научно-исследовательской работы:

  • организация и проведение разноуровневых научных конференций; (региональные, республиканские)
  • подготовка и проведение для молодых специалистов практических семинаров и тренингов.
  • активно проводит среди студентов научно-исследовательские работы; (студенческий научный кружок «Мир искусств»)
  • проводить мониторинг учебно-воспитательного процесса и проведение научно - исследовательских работ;
  • организация работ сферы научного исследования.

Ученые профессора и преподаватели за последние три года на свет выпустили до 500 научных статей, учебно-методические пособия, монографий, научные труды, творческие произведения.

Образовательные программы факультета:


Бакалавриат

  • 6В01403 – Физическая культура и спорт
  • 6В01101 – Педагогика и психология
  • 6В01801 – Социальная педагогика и самопознание
  • 6В02101 – Хореография
  • 6В02104 – Дизайн