Director of the Academic-Innovation Institute​


  • 2016-08-09
  • Views: 1018

Director of the Academic-Innovation Institute

Kistaubaev Yermakhan Ibadullaevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor










Was born on March 16, 1971 in the village of Zhibek Zholy, Saryagash District, South Kazakhstan Region.

In 1988 he graduated from the secondary school No. 28 named after I.Altynsarin of the village of Frontovoye, Saryagash district of the SKR.

He began his labor activity on August 1, 1988 as a working milling machine operator in the research and production association Sredazselkhozmash of the Tashkent region of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

From June 9, 1989 to June 13, 1991, he served in the ranks of the Armed Forces of the USSR.

On January 1, 1997, he was admitted to the postgraduate department of the IKTU named after Kh.A.Yasavi and graduated on January 1, 2000. On October 29, 1999, he successfully defended his thesis on the topic “Colloid-chemical properties of dispersed metal – sorbent systems”. On February 1, 2000, he entered the Chemistry Department at the IKTU named after Kh.A. Yasavi and worked as a laboratory assistant, teacher, senior lecturer, associate professor,

In 2002-2003 and 2004-2005 he worked as an assistant director of the IKTU named after Kh.A. Yasavi, from September 1, 2005 to October 23, 2006 he served as head of the department of Chemistry, from October 23, 2006 he served as dean of the Faculty of Natural Sciences. From September 24, 2007, he served as Advisor to the Deputy Director for Academic Affairs. From February 26, 2008, he served as the Dean of the correspondence faculty. From June 13, 2008, he served as Rector of the Academic Innovation University. From September 1, 2011 he worked as vice-rector for academic affairs. Since 2012 he has been working as director of the Academic Innovation Institute. Since March 31, 2010 he has been serving as a professor. Since April 19, 2018, he is the Rector of the International Humanitarian and Technical University. Total work experience – 28 years. Scientific – pedagogical experience – 18 years.

The total number of scientific works is 120. Including 5 monographs, one textbook recommended by the Republican Educational and Methodological Council of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan published an electronic textbook registered with the Intellectual Property Rights Protection Committee and having 24 copyright certificates, issued 3 scientific publications with non-zero impact factor and 10 articles were published in foreign publications, under my leadership 2 students with diplomas of 2 degrees from the Republican subject olimpiads, 2 students were awarded diplomas of the 2nd degree for the best scientific work.

In 2011, received a letter of thanks from the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N.A. Nazarbayev, in 2009, was awarded the badge “For merits in the development of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan”; in 2011, by decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 10, 2011, was awarded the badge “In honor of the 20th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, in 2009, 2013 received Letters of thanks of Akim of South Kazakhstan, and also has various other certificates and awards.

In 2014, the owner of the state grant “Best teacher of the year.”

In 2015, the winner of the nomination “Best Scientist-2015” of the Regional Social-Innovative University, was awarded the Gold Medal “European Quality” of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences of the Russian Federation.


From 2018 to 2019 he was the rector of the International Humanitarian-Technical University.

From 2019 he is the Director of the Institute of Innovative Institute of Regional Social Innovative University.

Директор Академическо-инновационного Института​


  • 2016-08-09
  • Просмотров: 1019

Директор Академическо-инновационного Института

Кистаубаев Ермахан Ибадуллаевич

Кандидат технических наук, доцент










Родился 16 марта 1971 года в селе Жибек Жолы Сарыагашского района Южно-Казахстанской области.

В 1988 году окончил среднюю школу № 28 имени И.Алтынсарина села Фронтовое Сарыагашского района ЮКО.

Свою трудовую деятельность начал 1 августа 1988 года в качестве рабочего фрезеровщика в научно-производственном объединении Средазсельхозмаш Ташкентсткой области Республики Узбекистан

С 9 июня 1989 года по 13 июня 1991 года служил в рядах Вооруженных сил СССР.

5 августа 1991 года принят на 1 курс Казахского химико-технологического института на факультет технологии силикатов в городе Шымкент ЮКО, 1 июля1996 году окончил с отличием Южно-Казахстанский технический университет по специальности инженер- химик – технолог.

1 января 1997 года принят в отдел аспирантуры ШИ МКТУ имени Х.А.Ясави и окончил ее 1 января 2000 года. 29 октября 1999 года успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме «Коллоидно-химические свойства диспертных систем металла– сорбента».1 февраля 2000 года поступил на работу в ШО МКТУ имени Х.А.Ясави на кафедру «Химии» и работал лаборантом, преподавателем, старшим преподавателем, доцентом, В 2002-2003 и 2004-2005 учебные годы работал помощником директора ШО МКТУ имени Х.А.Ясави, с 1 сентября 2005 года до 23 октября 2006 года исполнял обязанности заведующего кафедрой «Химии», с 23 октября 2006 года занимал должность декана факультета Естествознания. С 24 сентября 2007 года занимал должность советника заместителя директора по учебной работе. С 26 февраля 2008 года занимал должность декана заочного факультета. С 13 июня 2008 года занимал должность ректора Академического Инновационного Университета. С 1 сентября 2011 года работал проректором по учебной работе. С 2012 года работает директором Академического инновационного института. С 31 марта 2010 года исполняет обязанности профессора.С 19 апреля 2018 года ректор Международного гуманитарно-технического университета. Общий стаж работы – 28 лет. Научно -педагогический стаж – 18 лет.

Общее количество научных трудов – 120. В том числе 5 монографий, одно учебное пособие, рекомендованное Республиканским учебно-методическим советом Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, издал электронный учебник, зарегистрированный в комитете по правам защиты Интеллектуальной собственности и имеющий 24 авторских свидетельства, выпустил 3 научные публикации с ненулевым импакт-фактором и 10 статей вышли в свет в зарубежных изданиях, под моим руководством 2 студента обладатели дипломов 2 степени республиканской предметной олимпиады, 2 студента награждены дипломами 2 степени за лучшую научную работу.

В 2011 году получил Благодарственное письмо Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А. Назарбаева, в 2009 году награжден нагрудным знаком «За заслуги в развитии науки Республики Казахстан», в 2011 году указом Президента Республики Казахстан от 10 ноября 2011 года награжден нагрудным знаком «В честь 20-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан», в 2009, 2013 годы получил Благодарственные письма акима ЮКО, а также имеет различные другие грамоты и награды.

В 2014 году обладатель государственного гранта «Лучший преподаватель года».

В 2015 году обладатель номинации «Лучший ученый- 2015» Регионального социально-инновационного университета, награжден Золотой медалью «Европейское качество» Российской Академии Естественных наук Российской Федерации.

С 2018 по 2019 годы он был ректором Международного гуманитарно-технического университета.

С 2019 года он является директором Института инновационного института регионального социально-инновационного университета.